World time

New York



City Current time
Midway Island20:48 Mon (GMT-11:00)
Samoa20:48 Mon (GMT-11:00)
Hawaii21:48 Mon (GMT-10:00)
Alaska22:48 Mon (GMT-09:00)
Tijuana23:48 Mon (GMT-08:00)
Arizona00:48 Tue (GMT-07:00)
Chihuahua00:48 Tue (GMT-07:00)
La Paz00:48 Tue (GMT-07:00)
Mazatlan00:48 Tue (GMT-07:00)
Mountain Time - US00:48 Tue (GMT-07:00)
Central America01:48 Tue (GMT-06:00)
Central Time - US01:48 Tue (GMT-06:00)
Guadalajara01:48 Tue (GMT-06:00)
Mexico City01:48 Tue (GMT-06:00)
Monterrey01:48 Tue (GMT-06:00)
Saskatchewan01:48 Tue (GMT-06:00)
Bogota02:48 Tue (GMT-05:00)
Eastern Time - US02:48 Tue (GMT-05:00)
Indiana - East02:48 Tue (GMT-05:00)
Lima02:48 Tue (GMT-05:00)
Quito02:48 Tue (GMT-05:00)
Atlantic Time -Canada03:48 Tue (GMT-04:00)
Caracas03:48 Tue (GMT-04:00)
La Paz03:48 Tue (GMT-04:00)
Santiago04:48 Tue (GMT-04:00)
Newfoundland04:18 Tue (GMT-03:30)
Brasilia05:48 Tue (GMT-03:00)
Buenos Aires04:48 Tue (GMT-03:00)
Georgetown04:48 Tue (GMT-03:00)
Greenland04:48 Tue (GMT-03:00)
Mid-Atlantic05:48 Tue (GMT-02:00)
Azores06:48 Tue (GMT-01:00)
Cape Verde Is.06:48 Tue (GMT-01:00)
Casablanca07:48 Tue (GMT)
Edinburgh07:48 Tue (GMT)
Dublin07:48 Tue (GMT)
Lisbon07:48 Tue (GMT)
London07:48 Tue (GMT)
Monrovia07:48 Tue (GMT)
Amsterdam08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Belgrade08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Berlin08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Bern08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Bratislava08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Brussels08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Budapest08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Copenhagen08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Ljubljana08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Madrid08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Paris08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Prague08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Rome08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Sarajevo08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Skopje08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Stockholm08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Vienna08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Warsaw08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
West Central Africa08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Zagreb08:48 Tue (GMT+01:00)
Athens10:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Bucharest09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Cairo09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Harare09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Helsinki09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Istanbul10:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Jerusalem09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Kyiv09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Minsk10:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Pretoria09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Riga09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
City Current time
Sofia09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Tallinn09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Vilnius09:48 Tue (GMT+02:00)
Baghdad10:48 Tue (GMT+03:00)
Kuwait10:48 Tue (GMT+03:00)
Moscow10:48 Tue (GMT+03:00)
Nairobi10:48 Tue (GMT+03:00)
Riyadh10:48 Tue (GMT+03:00)
St. Petersburg10:48 Tue (GMT+03:00)
Volgograd10:48 Tue (GMT+03:00)
Tehran11:18 Tue (GMT+03:30)
Abu Dhabi11:48 Tue (GMT+04:00)
Baku11:48 Tue (GMT+04:00)
Muscat11:48 Tue (GMT+04:00)
Tbilisi11:48 Tue (GMT+04:00)
Yerevan11:48 Tue (GMT+04:00)
Kabul12:18 Tue (GMT+04:30)
Ekaterinburg12:48 Tue (GMT+05:00)
Islamabad12:48 Tue (GMT+05:00)
Karachi12:48 Tue (GMT+05:00)
Tashkent12:48 Tue (GMT+05:00)
Chennai13:18 Tue (GMT+05:30)
Kolkata13:18 Tue (GMT+05:30)
Mumbai13:18 Tue (GMT+05:30)
New Delhi13:18 Tue (GMT+05:30)
Kathmandu13:33 Tue (GMT+05:45)
Almaty14:48 Tue (GMT+06:00)
Astana13:48 Tue (GMT+06:00)
Dhaka13:48 Tue (GMT+06:00)
Novosibirsk14:48 Tue (GMT+06:00)
Sri Jayawardenepura13:18 Tue (GMT+06:00)
Rangoon14:18 Tue (GMT+06:30)
Bangkok14:48 Tue (GMT+07:00)
Hanoi14:48 Tue (GMT+07:00)
Jakarta14:48 Tue (GMT+07:00)
Krasnoyarsk14:48 Tue (GMT+07:00)
Beijing15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Chongqing15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Hong Kong15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Irkutsk15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Kuala Lumpur15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Perth15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Singapore15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Taipei15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Ulaan Bataar15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Urumqi15:48 Tue (GMT+08:00)
Osaka16:48 Tue (GMT+09:00)
Sapporo16:48 Tue (GMT+09:00)
Seoul16:48 Tue (GMT+09:00)
Tokyo16:48 Tue (GMT+09:00)
Yakutsk16:48 Tue (GMT+09:00)
Adelaide18:18 Tue (GMT+09:30)
Darwin17:18 Tue (GMT+09:30)
Brisbane17:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Canberra18:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Guam17:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Hobart18:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Melbourne18:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Port Moresby17:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Sydney18:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Vladivostok17:48 Tue (GMT+10:00)
Magadan18:48 Tue (GMT+11:00)
New Caledonia18:48 Tue (GMT+11:00)
Solomon Is.18:48 Tue (GMT+11:00)
Auckland20:48 Tue (GMT+12:00)
Fiji20:48 Tue (GMT+12:00)
Kamchatka20:48 Tue (GMT+12:00)
Marshall Is.20:48 Tue (GMT+12:00)
Wellington20:48 Tue (GMT+12:00)
Nuku'alofa21:48 Tue (GMT+13:00)

The time zone number indicates the number of hours by which Zone Time ahead of or behind. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) or Greenwich Mean Time(GMT).